Committee

2018
NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Br R J Wallace AM President rjwallace@edmundrice.org
Damien Barker Senior
Vice President
damienbarker48@gmail.com
Stuart Meade Junior
Vice President
 

smeade@mfac.edu.au>;

John Brew Executive
Member and QLD
jbrew10@eq.edu.au
Glen Cronan Executive
Member
 

gscronan@gmail.com

Kevin  Culliver Executive
Member and VIC
culliverk@stkevins.vic.edu.au
Pat Langtry Executive
Member and ACT
PLangtry@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Mick Pini ACT 15kneebone@gmail.com
Chuck Ardon NSW  
John Papahatzis NSW jpapahatzis@saintaug.nsw.edu.au

 

Paul Geddes Executive
Member
PGeddes@ccgs.nsw.edu.au
John Rownes Executive
Member

RownesJ@knox.nsw.edu.au

John Guy NSW guyj@hvgs.nsw.edu.au
Greg O’Mullane N T

greg.omullane@nt.catholic.edu.au

Noel Gardner QLD

ngardner@sec.qld.edu.au

Andrew MacGregor SA  

amacgregor@staff.pac.edu.au

Charles List SA
Caitlin Ryan TAS caitlin.ryan@tasrugby.com.au
Mark Oakford TAS mark_oakford@iprimus.com.au

 

Rob Shields VIC roshields@mgs.vic.edu.au
Bill Allen WA w.allen@ecu.edu.au
 Paul Butler WA paulb@kilbracken.com.au