Main Menu

Committee

2019
NAME POSITION SCHOOL E-MAIL
Tim Cleary President NSW president@schoolsrugby.com.au
Damien Barker Senior
Vice President
QLD damienbarker48@gmail.com
Stuart Meade Junior
Vice President
Matthew Flinders Anglican College  

smeade@mfac.edu.au

Libby Nankivell Hon Secretary QLD admin@schoolsrugby.com.au
Chris Leadbetter Executive
Member
St Laurence’s College
David Cooke Executive
Member
Woodridge State High dcook26@eq.edu.au

 

Kevin  Culliver Executive
Member and VIC
St. Kevin’s College culliverk@stkevins.vic.edu.au
Pat Langtry Executive
Member and ACT
St Edmunds College PLangtry@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Mick Pini Executive Member and ACT ACT 15kneebone@gmail.com
Chuck Ardon Executive Member and NSW Knox Grammar School Ardon C@knox.nsw.edu.au
John Papahatzis NSW St Augustine’s College jpapahatzis@saintaug.nsw.edu.au

 

Paul Geddes Executive
Member
Central Coast Grammar School PGeddes@ccgs.nsw.edu.au
John Rownes Executive
Member
Knox Grammar School RownesJ@knox.nsw.edu.au
John Guy Executive Member and NSW Hunter Valley Grammar School guyj@hvgs.nsw.edu.au
Greg O’Mullane N T Catholic Education Office greg.omullane@nt.catholic.edu.au
Noel Gardner QLD St Edmunds College ngardner@sec.qld.edu.au
Andrew MacGregor SA Prince Alfred College  

amacgregor@staff.pac.edu.au

Charles List SA Pembroke College
Mark Oakford TAS Tasmanian Rugby Union mark_oakford@iprimus.com.au

 

Rob Shields VIC Melbourne Grammar School roshields@mgs.vic.edu.au
Bill Allen WA Edith Cowan University w.allen@ecu.edu.au
 Paul Butler WA Kilbracken Consulting Group paulb@kilbracken.com.au