Committee

NAME POSITION MAIL AND E-MAIL PHONE
Br R J Wallace AM President rjwallace@edmundrice.org
Damien Barker Senior
Vice President
Brisbane Catholic Education
PO Box 1201
BRISBANE  QLD  4001
Dbarker@bne.catholic.edu.au
(07) 3440 7904   (w)
Stuart Meade Junior
Vice President
Hale School
Hale Road,
Wembley Downs, WA 6019
sgm@hale.wa.edu.au
(08) 9347 9725   (w)
Andrew Elliot Administrator/
Executive Officer
Australian Schools Rugby Union
PO Box 881
CHERRYBROOK NSW 2126
ad.elliot@bigpond.com.au
0417 218 692     (m)
John Brew Executive
Member
Centenary SHS, 1 Moolanda St
JINDALEE  QLD   4074
jbrew10@eq.edu.au
(07) 3373 4555   (w)
Glen Cronan Executive
Member
Kevin  Culliver Executive
Member
St. Kevin’s College
Moonga Rd, TOORAK  3142
culliverk@stkevins.vic.edu.au
(03) 9832 4974   (d)
Pat Langtry Executive
Member
St Edmund’s College
110 Canberra Ave Manuka ACT 2603
PLangtry@stedmunds.act.edu.au
(02) 6239 0688   (w)
Pat Langtry ACT St Edmund’s College
110 Canberra Ave Manuka ACT 2603
PLangtry@stedmunds.act.edu.au
(02) 6239 0688   (w)
Mick Pini ACT 15 Kneebone Street
BONYTHON ACT 2905
mpi00781@bigpond.net.au
0406 346 529     (m)
John Papahatzis NSW St Augustine’s College,

Federal Parade,

Brookvale NSW 2100

 

(02) 9938 8200    (w)
Paul Geddes NSW Central Coast Grammar School
Arundel Rd, Erina Heights NSW 2260
PGeddes@ccgs.nsw.edu.au
(02) 4367 6766   (w)
John Rownes NSW Knox Grammar School
7 Woodville Ave
WAHROONGA   NSW 2076
RownesJ@knox.nsw.edu.au
(02) 9487 0111   (w)
Greg O’Mullane N T Catholic Education Office
PO Box 219 BERRIMAH  NT 0828
greg.omullane@nt.catholic.edu.au
(08) 8984 1400   (w)
John Brew QLD Centenary SHS, 1 Moolanda St
JINDALEE  QLD   4074
jbrew10@eq.edu.au
(07) 3373 4555   (w)
Noel Gardner QLD St Edmunds College
16 Mary  St, Ipswich QLD 4305
ngardner@sec.qld.edu.au
(07)  3810 4494  (w)
Andrew MacGregor SA PRINCE ALFRED COLLEGE,
PO BOX 571
KENT TOWN SA 5071
John Absolon SA Christian Brothers College
214 Wakefield St,
Adelaide SA 5000
JAbsolon@cbc.sa.edu.au
(08) 8400 4200   (w)
Vic Doust TAS Chairperson, Schools & Junior Rugby Committee, TRU
GPO Box 915, Hobart TAS 7001
victor.doust@bigpond.com
+61 437 043 365 (m)
Mark Oakford TAS Honorary Secretary, TAS Rugby Union
GPO Box 915
Hobart TAS7001
mark.oakford@stategrowth.tas.gov.au
 
+61 409 809 579 (m)
Justin Carroll VIC VSRU Administrator

justin.carroll66@gmail.com

+61 487 631 723 (m)
                       
Rob Shields VIC Melbourne  Grammar School
Domain Road Melbourne VIC 3004
4 Anfield Court Malvern East VIC 3145
roshields@mgs.vic.edu.au
(03) 9865 7506   (w)
Bill Allen WA Edith Cowan University,
Faculty of Education & the Artsw.allen@ecu.edu.au
(08) 6304 6729   (w)
Alex Pasitoa WA WASRU Secretary

alex@hemts.com.au