Committee

2018
NAME POSITION SCHOOL E-MAIL
Br R J Wallace AM President NSW rjwallace@edmundrice.org
Damien Barker Senior
Vice President
QLD damienbarker48@gmail.com
Stuart Meade Junior
Vice President
Matthew Flinders Anglican College  

smeade@mfac.edu.au>;

John Brew Executive
Member and QLD
Centenary State High School jbrew10@eq.edu.au
Glen Cronan Executive
Member
University of QLD  

gscronan@gmail.com

Kevin  Culliver Executive
Member and VIC
St. Kevin’s College culliverk@stkevins.vic.edu.au
Pat Langtry Executive
Member and ACT
St Edmunds College PLangtry@stedmunds.act.edu.au
Mick Pini ACT ACT 15kneebone@gmail.com
Chuck Ardon NSW Knox Grammar School Ardon C@knox.nsw.edu.au
John Papahatzis NSW St Augustine’s College jpapahatzis@saintaug.nsw.edu.au

 

Paul Geddes Executive
Member
Central Coast Grammar School PGeddes@ccgs.nsw.edu.au
John Rownes Executive
Member
Knox Grammar School RownesJ@knox.nsw.edu.au
John Guy NSW Hunter Valley Grammar School guyj@hvgs.nsw.edu.au
Greg O’Mullane N T Catholic Education Office greg.omullane@nt.catholic.edu.au
Noel Gardner QLD St Edmunds College ngardner@sec.qld.edu.au
Andrew MacGregor SA Prince Alfred College  

amacgregor@staff.pac.edu.au

Charles List SA Pembroke College
Caitlin Ryan TAS Tasmanian Rugby Union caitlin.ryan@tasrugby.com.au
Mark Oakford TAS Tasmanian Rugby Union mark_oakford@iprimus.com.au

 

Rob Shields VIC Melbourne Grammar School roshields@mgs.vic.edu.au
Bill Allen WA Edith Cowan University w.allen@ecu.edu.au
 Paul Butler WA Kilbracken Consulting Group paulb@kilbracken.com.au