Main Menu

Executive & Committee Members

2020
NAME POSITION SCHOOL E-MAIL
Tim Cleary President NSW president@schoolsrugby.com.au
Damien Barker Senior
Vice President
QLD damienbarker48@gmail.com
Stuart Meade Junior
Vice President QLD
Matthew Flinders Anglican College smeade@mfac.edu.au
Libby Nankivell Hon Secretary QLD admin@schoolsrugby.com.au
Chris Leadbetter Executive
Member QLD
St Laurence’s College
David Cooke Executive
Member QLD
Woodridge State High dcook26@eq.edu.au
Kevin  Culliver Executive
Member VIC
St. Kevin’s College culliverk@stkevins.vic.edu.au
Frank LoPilato Administrator/Treasurer ACT
Mick Pini Executive Member ACT 15kneebone@gmail.com
Matthew Hutchinson Executive Member ACT
Chuck Ardon Executive Member and NSW Knox Grammar School Ardon C@knox.nsw.edu.au
John Papahatzis Executive Member and NSW IRAA
Paul Geddes Executive Member NSW Central Coast Grammar School PGeddes@ccgs.nsw.edu.au
John Guy Executive Member NSW Hunter Valley Grammar School guyj@hvgs.nsw.edu.au
Nicolas Jack Executive Member NT NT Schools President
Noel Gardner Committee Member QLD St Edmunds College ngardner@sec.qld.edu.au
Andrew MacGregor  Executive Member SA Prince Alfred College amacgregor@staff.pac.edu.au
Ebony Altimira Executive Member TAS  
Rob Shields Committee Member VIC Melbourne Grammar School roshields@mgs.vic.edu.au
Suzanne Nugent Committee Member TAS
Andrew Elliott Committee Member NSW
Daniel Hawke Committee Member ACT
Vacant Executive Member WA
Alec Camplin Media Manager QLD aleccamplin1@gmail.com